CoE logo
Venice Logo

Meeting with Armenian MPs


Strasbourg, Council of Europe - the President, the Secretary and the Deputy Secretary of the Venice Commission held an exchange of views with the members of Armenian Delegation to PACE Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN, the Chairperson of the Standing Committee on European Integration of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia, and Mr Mikayel MELKUMYAN, the Vice-Speaker of the National Assembly.
© Council of Europe 2007-2021